Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search
HNSA (, %) SEK
Hansa Biopharma logotype

Hansa Medical nomination committee for the Annual General Meeting 2015 has been established

Regulatory information
The Chairman of the Board of Directors of Hansa Medical AB has convened a nomination committee. 

The nomination committee’s intention is to submit proposals to the Annual General Meeting mainly in accordance with the requirements stipulated in the Swedish Corporate Governance Code.

The members of the nomination committee are:
- Fredrik Bogren, lawyer at Fredersen Advokatbyrå AB, representing Farstorps Gård AB
- Anders Blom, CEO at Nexttobe AB, representing Nexttobe AB
- Sven Sandberg representing himself

The Annual General Meeting will be held on Thursday 16th of April 2015.

Shareholders who wish to submit a proposal to the nomination committee must do this in writing no later than 5th of March 2015 to Hansa Medical AB on the following address:

Hansa Medical AB
Fredrik Lindgren, CEO
Mobile: +46 705 61 61 77