Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search
HNSA (, %) SEK
Hansa Biopharma logotype

Hansa Medical to Report Interim Results for the Third Quarter of 2018 and Host Conference Call and Webcast

Lund, Sweden, October 25, 2018 - Hansa Medical AB (Nasdaq Stockholm:HMED), the leading biopharma company focusing on inhibition of immunoglobulin G (IgG)-mediated immunopathologies, will publish the Company’s interim report for the period from July 1 to September 30, 2018 on November 1, 2018, at 8:00 AM CET (3:00 AM ET). The publication of the interim report will be followed by a conference call and webcast presentation at 2:00 PM CET (9:00 AM ET) the same day, and all interested parties are invited to participate in the conference call. The event will be hosted by Hansa Medical’s CEO and President, Søren Tulstrup, and the presentation will be held in English.

Slides used in the presentation will be live on the Company’s website during the call under the Events & Webcast section and will also be made available online after the call. To participate in the telephone conference, please use the dial in details shown below:

SE: +46856642662

UK: +442030089801

US: +18557532235

A link to the audio webcast can be found on the Hansa Medical website under Events & Webcasts or here: https://tv.streamfabriken.com/hansa-medical-q3-2018

The information was submitted for publication, through the agency of the contact person set out below, at 8:00 am CEST on October 25, 2018.