Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search
HNSA (, %) SEK
Hansa Biopharma logotype

Hansa Biopharma Nomination Committee formed

Lund November 19, 2019. Hansa Biopharma today announced that the Nomination Committee has been formed in accordance with the principles adopted by the Annual General Meeting (AGM) on May 22, 2019 and has the following composition:

•    Erika Kjellberg Eriksson representing Nexttobe AB, 
•    Anna Sundberg representing Handelsbanken Funds
•    Sven Sandberg representing Thomas Olausson and Gladiator 
•    Ulf Wiinberg, Chairman of the Board 

The Chairman of the Board shall also summon the first meeting of the Nomination Committee.
The function of the Nomination Committee is to prepare and submit proposals for the AGM regarding the number of board members to be elected by the general meeting, election of chairman and other board members, board fees and any remuneration for committee work, election of the chairman of the AGM, election of auditors (if applicable) and fee for the auditors, and proposals for rules for appointing the Nomination Committee.

The proposals of the Nomination Committee will be presented in the notice of the Annual General Meeting 2020 and will be published on Hansa Biopharma’s website. 
Shareholders wishing to submit comments or proposals to the Nomination Committee may do so via e-mail to or by letter to Hansa Biopharma, Nomination Committee, Box 785, 220 07 Lund, Sweden.