peopleInnovationCareers RarePipelineCollaborationFinanceAdvance treatment Skip to main contentSkip to navigationSkip to search
HNSA   ( ,  %) SEK
Quotes are delayed 15 minutes

Hansa Medical’s Election Committee moves for re-election of the Board

15 Apr 2009, 08:00
Regulatory information

At Hansa Medical’s Annual General Meeting on April 29, 2009, the company’s Election Committee will move for the re-election of the current Board members Bo Håkansson, Stina Gestrelius and Per Belfrage. The Committee will also move that Bo Håkansson be re-elected as Chairman of the Board and that the Board fees for the period until the next Annual General Meeting total SEK 200,000, of which SEK 80,000 shall be paid to the Chairman and SEK 60,000 to each of the other Board members. The Committee also moves that Bo Håkansson be elected as the Chairman of the Annual General Meeting.The Election Committee comprises Hansa Medical’s three largest shareholders, Bo Håkansson, Mikael Lönn and Fredrik Lindgren.The Hansa Medical share is traded on First North under the ticker symbol HMED, and the company’s certified adviser is Remium AB.For more information, please contact:Emanuel Björne, CEOMobile: +46 707 17 54 77E-mail: